Board of Directors
Home > Round-Up > Round Up > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Round-Up Association Board of Directors is a working board. Collectively, the Directors are responsible for all events and oversight of the Pendleton Round-Up Association. More information about the Directors and their areas of responsibility is available by contacting our main office. If you need to contact a specific director please email and in the subject line please put their name and we'll make sure your message gets to them. Let'er Buck!


Tiah DeGrofft
Columbia Distributing
Tim Smith
*Vice President & Let'er Buck Room*
City of Pendleton
Kevin Jordan
*Office & Treasure*
Old West Federal Credit Union
Jason Graybeal
* Queen & Court*
Graybeal Group
Justin Terry
Helena Chemical
Harper Jones II
*Programs & Ushers*
Main Street Dental Care
Pat Reay
Port of Walla Walla
Jason Hill
Hill Ranches INC.
Tim O'Hanlon
O'Hanlon Law Office, LLC.
Casey Currin
City of Pendleton
Stuart Roberts
*Security & Secretary*
Director of Security at Wildhorse Resort and Casino
Nick Michael
*Hay & Barns*
Bonneville Power Administration
Tyler Bowman
*Comp. Events*
AgVantage Appraisals
Tanner Hawkins
Hawkins Grain
Kristin Schmidtgall
*Room 17&Medical*
Eastern Oregon Orthopaedic
Corey Neistadt
Neistadt Accounting Services, LLC
Curtis Been
*Concessions & 1910 Room*
Civil Engineer
Brook Armstrong
Pendleton Chamber of Commerce - President
John Turner
Mayor of Pendleton
Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest Youtube
Powered by
Back to
Tickets & Deals