Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest Youtube Vimeo
Home > Round-Up > Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Erika Patton, General Manager

Erika is the second GM for both the Round-Up and Happy Canyon.



Email: Erika@pendletonroundup.com
541-276-2553 ext. 917


Vanessa Quezada- Admin Assistant

Email: Vanessa@pendletonroundup.com
541-276-2553 ext. 405

Retail & Gift Shop

Nicole Herranen, Retail Operations Manager

Nicole has 20 years of experience working for International brands like Leupold & Stevens and Columbia Sportswear in various global merchandising and retail management positions. A graduate of Oregon State University in Merchandising Management, and alumni to Pendleton High School.

Nicole was raised in Pendleton, and is excited to share her lifelong passion for the Round up and Happy Canyon to increase sales and awareness through the retail store and online sales
.

Email: Nicole.Herranen@pendletonroundup.com

541-276-2553 ext. 415




AMEE RUEBER - Assistant Retail Manager

541-276-2553 ext. 417

Jenni Kannier - PART TIME retail ASSISTANT



Virginia Conner - RETAIL ASSISTANT

Ticketing Office

Corissa Schuening, Box Office Manager

Corissa oversees our entire ticketing operation for both Round-Up and Happy Canyon. She has been employed with the organizations since 2010. She has worked in a variety of areas prior to taking over the ticketing operations in 2014. She manages all of our annual events that require tickets sales, and has added several other successful ticketed events to our ticketing schedule over the last couple years, including the Pendleton Whisky Music Fest and Bike Week events.

Email: Corissa@pendletonroundup.com
541-276-2553 ext. 416

TESSA JONESBURG - interim assistant manager

Email: tessa@pendletonroundup.com
541-276-2553 ext.409

Jerica Bartell- PART TIME TICKETING ASSISTANT

Email: Jerica.Bartell@pendletonroundup.com
541-276-2553 ext.403

Shelby spriet - PArt Time Ticketing Assistant & Social Media

Shane Bond-Part Time Ticketing Associate

Email: Shane.Bond@pendletonroundup.com
541-276-2553 ext.403

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE

Beverly Thomas, Accounting Manager

Bev is the head of our Accounting and Finance Department. She comes to us with many years of financial success in a variety of arenas, including construction and business management.

Email: Bev.Thomas@pendletonroundup.com
541-276-2553 ext. 410

BRandie dehoog - ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE





541-276-2553 ext 408

BECKY ENGLISH - ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

541-276-2553 ext. 406

Facilities & Grounds

JUSTIN DESLER - FACILITIES MANAGER

Always on the move, working! 
Justin manages all of the maintenance on the facilities and throughout both the Round-Up and Happy Canyon grounds. Skilled in keeping the World Famous Pendleton Round-Up and Happy Canyon beautiful all year long!

Email: Justin@pendletonroundup.com
Back to
Top